Logan airport is loud at 6:36am

I’m back on the East Coast, awaiting my wife to pick me up at Logan. My flight landed 25 minutes early.

A little disappointed with JetBlue. My TV didn’t work, and they didn’t have any wine on the flight. I opted for a Diet Coke instead, and was able to get a lot of work done overnight. I guess I’ll sleep when I get home in a few minutes. It was a relatively smooth ride and we got here safely– and that’s all that really matters to me.

I remember the days when I used to bring tequila in a small bottle for a redeye. A few swigs of that and I was out. Hmm, can I still bring 3oz? I doubt it. (Note to self: check the TSA website).

I’m getting pretty good at this coast to coast thing. Does that make me bi-coastal??

Leave a Reply

