CNBC to feature MyPunchbowl tonight!

cnbc.png

For my loyal blog readers: yours truly will be appearing on CNBC’s “Fast Money” show tonight (Tuesday, June 19th) at 6pm EST. They’ve asked me to give a startup founder’s perspective on how to “right the ship” at Yahoo. I got the call this morning, and I’ll be live via webcam from my office at Punchbowl Software HQ.

I’m excited that they have decided to include MyPunchbowl, and hope I get a chance to talk about our product a little as I am interviewed.

Tune in if you can! Would love to hear from anyone who sees the segment…

Leave a Reply

